Winners of the Semi-Annual Y2C2 Jeopardy Tournament

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of the Semi-Annual Young Young Critics’ Club (Y2C2) Jeopardy Tournament!

The winning team is Team Anonymous, from left to right and top to bottom: Kaitlyn, Catherine, Wyatt, Diya, and Rithik

The winners have demonstrated their mastery of trivia questions related to the books that the Young Young Critics’ Club (our book club for 4th- and 5th-graders) has read during the past year. 

Search the Catalog

Search the Site

My Library Account

Forgot your PIN?